MOVE WITH US

MOVE WITH US

600-header-faculty

Search By:

Faculty filter
Alex Nikiforov
England, London and Moscow Russia
Teacher

alex@freedom-dance.com

Aliza Rothman
USA, Bay Area California
Teacher

alizajoy@yahoo.com

Amala Petra Storm
Germany, Stuttgart
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

openfloor@amala-dance.com
My Website

Amanda Simmonds
United Kingdom, Worthing, West Sussex

simmonds.amanda@rocketmail.com

Amy Wigg
England, London

amy@mindfulnessdance.co.uk

Andrea Juhan Ph.D.
California USA, Big Sur
Founder, Teacher – Encounter, Therapy in Motion & Libido

andrea@openfloor.org

Andrea Klötzing
Germany, Wuppertal, Köln
Teacher

a.kloetzing@gmx.de
My Website

Angela Griffiths
England, London

angela.g@hotmail.co.uk

Anja Gysin
Switzerland, Solothurn
Teacher

meinlebenstanz@gmx.ch
My Website

Ann Shuptrine
England, London
Working Member, Teacher

havcouragetoo@gmail.com

Anna Schricker
Austria, Feldkirh

anna@bewegungsspielraum.net
My Website

Anne Hurst
New Zealand, Auckland
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

ahurst2020@gmail.com
My Website

Anneli Molin-Skelton
Washington USA, Port Townsend
Working Member, Teacher – Therapy in Motion

anneli@spiritweaves.com
My Website

Annie Neve
Greece, Santorini

annie.aneecha@gmail.com

Arjan Bouw
Netherlands, Voorst
Teacher – Libido

arjanbouw@gmail.com

Audrey Boss
United Kingdom, London
Working Member, Teacher

audrey@openfloor.org
My Website

Beatrice Fischer
Switzerland, Wintherthur
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

fischer.b1@bluewin.ch

Beatrice Kraus
Austria, Saltzburg

office@herztanz.at
My Website

Becca Parkinson
England, London

becca@movinglandscapes.org
My Website

Benoit Robert
Belgium, Brabant Wallon & Namur

benoit@leprochainpas.be
My Website

Benson Scott
Portland USA, Oregon

benson@openfloorportland.com

Beth Hird
USA, Kihei, Hawaii
Teacher

beth.hird@mac.com

Beth Ullrich
California USA, San Rafael

bethopenfloor@gmail.com

Bettina Jespersen
Scotland, Findorn & Sao Paulo Brazil

bettina.jespersen@findhorn.cc
My Website

Bettina Leuckert
Germany, Berlin

info@bettina-leuckert.com

Bodhi Hunt
England, London
Teacher, Therapy in Motion, Working member

breathmoves@gmail.com

Caitriona Nic Ghiollaphadraig
Ireland, Countrywide
Teacher Embodied Presence/Embodied Brain

caitriona@embodiedbrain.ie
My Website

Carla Sonia Godinho
Portugal, Lisbon

info@openfloorportugal.org
My Website

Caro Noiret
,

caronoiret@yahoo.fr

Carol McInerney
Ireland, Dublin
Working Member, Teacher

info@themovingbody.ie
My Website

Caroline Papp
,

carolinesophie.papp@gmail.com

Carolyn Sinnott
Ireland, Dublin
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

sinnottcarolyn@gmail.com
My Website

Carsten Holz
Hong Kong, Hong Kong

carstenholz@gmail.com

Catherine Burke
England, London

cath.burke@talktalk.net
My Website

Catherine McConkie
California USA, San Francisco Bay Area

catherine@openfloor.org

Cathy Ryan
Ireland, Cork
Founding Member, Teacher – Libido & Art in Motion

cathy@humans-being.co.uk
My Website

Cécile Chirat
France, Angers

cecilibredanse@gmail.com
My Website

Celia Bray
Australia, Hobart, Tasmania

celia.bray@zoho.com
My Website

Charlie Sallans
,

charlie.sallans@gmail.com

Charlotte O’Donnell-Young
Australia, Melbourne

charlotte@charlotteyoung.com.au

Cherie Atchison
USA, Palmer, AK
Teacher

danceinreverence@gmail.com

Cherie Felzer
California USA, Oakland & Hilo
Teacher, Therapy In Motion

weavingpathways@gmail.com
My Website

Chiara Pietroboni
Switzerland, Chur & Domat/Ems
Teacher

chiarapietroboni@yahoo.it

Christian Krumb
France, Paris
Teacher, Therapy In Motion

ckrumb@gmail.com
My Website

Christina Fanizzi
Pennsylvania USA, Philadelphia

openfloorphiladelphia@gmail.com
My Website

Christine Havens
Washington USA, Bainbridge Island
Working Member, Teacher, Therapy in Motion

christine@openfloor.org
My Website

Christoph Rank
Austria, Vienna
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

christoph.rank@gmail.com

Claire Alexander
USA, Mountain View
Teacher

claire@inbodied.com
My Website

Claudia Pichl
Austria, Vienna
Teacher, Therapy In Motion

info@claudiapichl.at

Clement de Senarclens
Switzerland, Geneva

danceopenfloor@gmail.com
My Website

Cliona O Conaill
England, Stroud

cliona@earthbeats.co.uk

Corinne Julve
,

corinnejulve2@gmail.com

Corrie Drijver
Holland, Leiden

corrie.drijver@gmail.com
My Website

Courtney Stammler
California USA, Long Beach

courtney@ourdancefloor.com
My Website

Cynthia Kennedy
Washington USA, Olympia
Founding Member, Teacher – Libido

cynthia@openfloor.org

Daniel Dutordoir
Belgium, Gent-Ronse

daniel.dutordoir@telenet.be

Deb Marois
California USA, Sacramento
Working Member, Teacher

deb@convergecrt.com
My Website

Deborah Jay-Lewin
Scotland, Findhorn
Founding Member, Teacher, Therapy in Motion

deborah@vitalmoves.co.uk
My Website

Devi Rada Rageth
Switzerland, Zurich
Teacher, Therapy In Motion

devirada@bluewin.ch
My Website

Di Hinds
England, Cambridge

dihiwi25@gmail.com

Doris Fassler
Austria, Wolkersdorf, Vienna
Teacher

fassler.d@aon.at

Duncan Green
Washington USA, Olympia

duncan.photo@yahoo.com
My Website

Eadaoin Ni Challarain
Ireland, Sligo

enichallarain@hotmail.com
My Website

Edith Avni
Israel, Beer-Sheva
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

edith.avni@gmail.com

Eeva Kallis
Estonia, Tallinn

etamming@gmail.com
My Website

Eileen Murray
Ireland & Sweden, Cork & Eskilstuna
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

eileenmurray100@gmail.com

Elizabeth Barnum
Michigan USA, Grand Rapids
Teacher – Libido

elizabeth_barnum@hotmail.com

Fabienne ANTONIETTI
Switzerland, Geneva
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

f.antonietti@sunrise.ch

Farshid Farrahi M.D.
USA, Berkeley and San Francisco Bay Area
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

openflooralchemy@gmail.com
My Website

Frederic Marwood
Switzerland, Lausanne and Vevey

fredericmarwood@gmail.com
My Website

Garance Monzies
France, Paris

garancem@msn.com
My Website

Gay Murphy
England, London

gay@joyfuldance.co.uk
My Website

Geash Bowler
Australia, Byronshire, NSW

geash@geashyogadance.com

Geordie Jahner
New Zealand, New Zealand
Founding Member, Teacher

geordie@openfloor.org
My Website

Géraldine Mercier
France, Basil
Teacher

mercier.geraldine@gmail.com
My Website

Griet Verstraete
Austria, Vienna
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

griet.verstraete@gmail.com
My Website

Gunvor Brandt Hansen
Denmark, Copenhagen

gunvorbrandt@hotmail.com
My Website

Hana Stamatovic
Serbia, Belgrade

hanastamatovict@gmail.com

Hanne Tjersland
Austria/Norway,

hanne_ht88@hotmail.com
My Website

Heather Ehlers
California USA, Los Angeles & Hong Kong
Working Member, Teacher

heather@awakemotion.com
My Website

Heike Fincke
Germany, Hamburg
Teacher

heike@fincke.tv
My Website

Helen Bohan
Ireland, Cork
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

helen@openfloor.org

Henry Fowkes
Australia, Melbourne

henry.fowkes@gmail.com

Hester Hudig
The Netherlands, Rotterdam
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

welkom@hesterhudig.nl
My Website

Hester Phillips
New Zealand, Nelson
Teacher, Therapy In Motion

hester@snap.net.nz

Hester Slagman
,

info@2BMoved.nu

Hilde Decat
Belgium, Gent-Ronse

hilde.decat@telenet.be

Idit Dotan Rose
Greece and Israel,

roseidit@gmail.com

Imraan Ismail
Belgium, Brussels
Working Member, Teacher

imraani@gmail.com

Ingrid K’lle
New Zealand, Wellington

dance@coreconnexion.co.nz
My Website

Ingrid Rose Nagl
New Zealand, Auckland
Teacher, Therapy In Motion

ingridrose_nagl@yahoo.com

Irit Ziv-Ron
Israel, Tel Aviv
Founding Member, Teacher, Therapy in Motion

iritzr@bezeqint.net

Jaana Niva
Finland, Helsinki and Suomi

jaananiva@gmail.com
My Website

Jacco Opheikens
Netherlands, Deventer

openfloor@xs4all.nl
My Website

Jacqui Chan
New Zealand, Coromandel

jacqschan@gmail.com
My Website

Jaime Howell
New Zealand, Nelson

jaimeopeningminds@gmail.com
My Website

Jake Potter
Australia, Melbourne
Working Member, Teacher

jake@openfloor.org
My Website

Jan Jeans
New Zealand, Christchurch
Teacher, Therapy In Motion

janjeans@mac.com
My Website

Jane Belshaw
England, London
Working Member, Teacher

jane@openfloor.org
My Website

Jane Christophers
New Zealand, Waiheke Island
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

jane.christophers@gmail.com

Jane Tyrrell
Australia, Victoria
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

tyrrell.jane@internode.on.net

Jenny Baer
Germany, Berlin
Teacher, Therapy In Motion

kontakt@jenniferbaer.de
My Website

Jenny Macke
Washington USA, Bellingham
Working Member, Teacher – Art in Motion

info@jennymacke.com
My Website

Jess Glenny
UK,

jess@embodyyogadance.co.uk
My Website

Jo Cobbett
California USA, Los Angeles

jo@movinground.com

Jo Hardy
England, Totnes, Devon
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

johardy@freeuk.com
My Website

Jody Mosher
USA, Missoula, Montana
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

ouzeljig@gmail.com

Johanna Risse
Switzerland, Bern, Fribourg

dansejohanna@gmail.com
My Website

Johanna Stein
Canada, Vancouver

openfloorvancouver@gmail.com
My Website

Jonas Klingberg
Sweden, Stockholm
Teacher – Libido

info@bodymoves.se
My Website

Joseph Machado
California USA, San Francisco
Working Member, Teacher – Libido and Therapy in Motion

sfsomaticeducator@gmail.com
My Website

Juliana Barrett
Germany, Munich
Working Member, Teacher

barrett.juliana@yahoo.de
My Website

K’Lea Andreas
Wyoming USA, Jackson

klea@kleaandreas.com
My Website

Kabba Anand
USA, Maui, Hawaii

drkabba@gmail.com

Kaia Hawkins
New Zealand, Kapiti Coast, Aotearoa
Teacher, Art in Motion

kaiakindness@gmail.com

Kaili Blacklock-Hind
Canada, Vancouver

kailibh@gmail.com

Kamla Sufi
California, USA, Walnut Creek
Teacher

kamla@kamlasufilifecoach.com
My Website

Karyn Gartner
Illinois USA, Chicago
Working Member, Teacher

karyn@mandala-cfta.org
My Website

Karyn Gartner
,

karyn@openfloor.org

Kathleen Jones
England, Frome, Somerset

kath@kathjones.co.uk

Kathy Altman
California USA, Sausalito
Founder, Teacher – Art in Motion

kathy@openfloor.org
My Website

Kelsaya Antony
Australia,

kelsayasahara@gmail.com

Kelsey Maloney
USA, Bellingham
Teacher

kelsey.openfloor@gmail.com

Kerry-Ann Stanton
New Zealand, Auckland

kerryann@inspirita.co.nz

Killian Strong
England, London
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

killianstrong@hotmail.com

Kim Vetter
,

kimtvet@gmail.com

Kit Pappenheimer
California USA, Pt Richmond
Working Member, Teacher

kit@leadershipinmotion.net
My Website

Kristen Widmark
Arizona USA, Flagstaff
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

kristenapril@gmail.com
My Website

Laure Noterman
France, Bordeaux

movementiskey@icloud.com
My Website

Leah Brooks
California USA, San Rafael
Working Member

leah@openfloor.org

Lee McGarva
New Zealand, Auckland
Teacher

lee.anne.mcgarva@gmail.com
My Website

Liat Lev-Sokal
Australia, Byron Shire
Working Member, Teacher

liat@openfloor.org

Lina Kriskova
France, Gap

lina.openfloor@gmail.com

Linda Kant
Netherlands, Helversum

linda@phoenixdance.eu
My Website

Lisa Corston
New Zealand, Coromandel Town

lisacorston41@gmail.com
My Website

Liz Baron Cohen
England, London

liztheurbandoctor@yahoo.co.uk

Liz Gleeson
Ireland, Greystones
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

lizgleeson@hotmail.com
My Website

Lori Saltzman
California USA, Sausalito
Founder, Teacher – Art in Motion & Encounter

lori@openfloor.org
My Website

Lucie Nerot
France, Lyon
Founding Member, Teacher – Art in Motion & Libido

lucie@openfloor.org
My Website

Lucy French
Australia, Melbourne
Teacher

lucyfrench@bigpond.com

Lynley Russek
,

lynleyrussek@gmail.com

Lynn Fleischman
Arizona USA, Tucson

lynn@dancemoveconnect.com
My Website

Madhuma Thompson
Australia, Melbourne

madhumadance@gmail.com
My Website

Maggi Feehan
Canada, Victoria
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

maggif2012@gmail.com
My Website

Majero Bouman
Canada, Toronto
Working Member

majero@openfloor.org

Margaret Wagner
California USA, Larkspur

margaret@margaretwagner.com
My Website

Mari Ljungqvist
Sweden, Stockholm and Mallora, Spain
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

ljungqvistmari@gmail.com
My Website

Mari Mahinay
Kansas USA, Lawrence
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

psyche_in_motion@yahoo.com

Marijke Minnaard
Netherlands, Zwolle

openfloorzwolle@gmail.com

Marisu Rimoldi
Argentina, Buenos Aires
Working Member, Teacher, Therapy in Motion

marisurimoldi@gmail.com
My Website

Martha Sharples
Pennsylvania USA, Haverford and Philadelphia

lily.mbs@gmail.com

Martin Julich
Scotland, Aberdeen

martinpalden@gmail.com

Maryanne Comaroto Ph.D.CCHT
United States, Greeanbrae
Working Member, Teacher, Therapy in Motion

Comaroto
My Website

Masha Kozlovskaya
Russia, Moscow
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

mariakoz@yandex.ru

Melina Steinhart
Austria, Vienna

melina.steinhart@gmail.com
My Website

Melissa Herst
California USA, San Francisco

me@melissaherst.com

Michael McFarland
California USA, San Rafael

michaelmcf@me.com

Mira Schauble
United Kingdom, London
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

miraschauble@hotmail.com

Mirjam van Hasselt
,

info@mirjamvanhasselt.nl

Monika Korschner
Netherlands, Amstelveen
Working Member, Teacher – Libido

info@danshetlevennu.nl
My Website

Myrto Legaki
Greece, Athens

mlegaki@gmail.com
My Website

Nadine Bloemen
Belgium, Borgloon

nadinebloemen@gmail.com
My Website

Nele Vandezande
Belgium, Moorsele (Kortrijk), Munich, Hilversum
Founding Member, Teacher, Therapy in Motion

nele@openfloor.org
My Website

Nick Walsh
England, Sheffield
Working Member, Teacher

info@nickwalsh.net
My Website

Nicole Porter
Japan, Kyoto

nicoleporter3@gmail.com

Nishta Matarese
Italy, Florence
Working Member, Art in Motion, Teacher

Nishta@ConsciousDanceItaly.com
My Website

Olga Makovetska
Czech Republic, Český Krumlov

olivamakova@gmail.com
My Website

Olivier Schouteten
Belgium, Brussels
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

soinopee@gmail.com
My Website

Paz Diaz
Spain, Santander
Teacher

danzan@danzan-do.es
My Website

Peter Yanz
,
Teacher, Libido

pyanz@hotmail.com

Pippa Le Lievre
New Zealand, Coromandel Peninsula

dancing.spirit@hotmail.com

Polly Triplat
USA, Truckee, California

pollytahoe@gmail.com
My Website

Raduca Vojackova
Czech Republic, Prague

raduca.vojackova@gmail.com
My Website

Rata Gordon
New Zealand, Auckland

rata.gordon@gmail.com

Rivi Diamond
Israel, Jerusalem
Founding Member, Teacher, Therapy in Motion

rivi@openfloor.org
My Website

Ruke Wyler
Switzerland, Bern
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

rukewyler@bluewin.ch
My Website

Sacha Paddy
New Zealand, Auckland

sachapaddy@yahoo.co
My Website

Salma Darling
England, London and Fairfax USA
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

one@beingnature.org
My Website

Sarah Blagg
England, Sheffield

breathedanceart@gmail.com

Sarah Davies
England, London
Founding Member, Teacher – Libido & Art in Motion

sarah@openfloor.org
My Website

Sarah Edwards
New Zealand, Raglan
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

sarahedwardscounselling@gmail.com

Sarah Naomi
Switzerland, Vevey Sion and Geneva

sarah@sarahnaomi.ch
My Website

Sarah Winter
Australia, Melbourne
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

sarah@artfulawareness.com.au
My Website

Sarena Wolfaard
Scotland, Edinburgh
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

sarena@movetobestill.com
My Website

Saryo van Lakerveld
Netherlands, Delgauw

saryo@kpnmail.nl

Shelley Hermon
Israel, Herzeliya
Teacher

shelley@firefly-pictures.com

Shelley Kilcoyne
United States, Atascadero

Brooks

Sibylle Halder
,

sibylle.halder@aon.at

Sietske Venema
Netherlands, Driebergen
Working Member, Teacher, Mentor

sietske@openfloor.org
My Website

Simon Yearwood
Portugal, Faro

simon@thefloorisopen.com
My Website

Sophie Campagne
France, Ile d’Oléron

sophiecampagne@hotmail.com

Sophie De Tollenaere
Belgium, Gent en Zwevegem

info@embracedance.com
My Website

Stacey Butcher
California USA, Fairfax
Working Member, Teacher

staceydancing@gmail.com
My Website

steven hoffman
,

STEVEN@HUMANSYNERGY.COM

Sue Kuhn
England, Bath

kuhn.sue@gmail.com

Sue Rickards
England, London
Founding Member, Teacher

sue@openfloor.org
My Website

Sybille Feint-Biedert
New Zealand, Takaka

sybille@stonearrow.co.nz
My Website

Tamar Lehman
Israel, Jerusalem
Teacher, Therapy In Motion

tamar@eyni.co.il

Tamara Borovica
Australia, Melbourne
Teacher

tamara.borovica@gmail.com

Tamara Romaniuk
Germany and Poland, Berlin
Teacher | Art in Motion

tamara@livingfromyoursoul.org
My Website

Tammy Vardi
Israel,

tammyvardi@gmail.com

Tarangita Yasue Tanaka
California USA, San Rafael

hitarangita@yahoo.com
My Website

Teresa Reid
Minnesota USA, St. Paul & Minneapolis

rootedandrising.global@gmail.com
My Website

Teri McNeil
Australia, Melbourne

dance.grl@hotmail.com
My Website

Theva Indrasenan
Australia, Perth
Teacher

dheva72@hotmail.com
My Website

Tim Stephenson
Indonesia, Bali
Founding Member, Teacher

tim@trinitystreet.com

Trudes Tango
Washington USA, Olympia

tangopottery@yahoo.com

Valerie Hope Cherrin
Arizona USA, Tucson

dreamin2being@gmail.com
My Website

Verena Holscher
Switzerland, Schaffhausen

verenaholscher@gmx.de
My Website

Vic Cooper
California USA, Big Sur
Founder, Teacher

vic@openfloor.org

Vinciane Nyssen
Belgium, Liege

vinciane@dance-vibrations.be
My Website

Willemijn De Dreu
Netherlands, Voorst
Teacher – Libido

info@dansendhart.nl
My Website

Zuza Engler
California USA, San Francisco Bay Area
Working Member, Teacher, Therapy in Motion

events@zuzaengler.com
My Website