MOVE WITH US

MOVE WITH US

600-header-faculty

Search By:

Faculty filter
Andrea Juhan Ph.D.
Founder, Teacher – Encounter, Therapy in Motion & Libido

andrea@openfloor.org

Cathy Ryan
Founding Member, Teacher – Libido & Art in Motion

cathy@humans-being.co.uk
My Website

Cynthia Kennedy
Founding Member, Teacher – Libido

cynthia@openfloor.org

Deborah Jay-Lewin
Founding Member, Teacher

deborah@vitalmoves.co.uk
My Website

Geordie Jahner
Founding Member, Teacher

geordie@openfloor.org
My Website

Irit Ziv-Ron
Founding Member, Teacher, Therapy in Motion

iritzr@bezeqint.net

Kathy Altman
Founder, Teacher – Art in Motion

kathy@openfloor.org
My Website

Lori Saltzman
Founder, Teacher – Art in Motion & Encounter

lori@openfloor.org
My Website

Lucie Nerot
Founding Member, Teacher – Art in Motion & Libido

lucie@openfloor.org
My Website

Nele Vandezande
Founding Member, Teacher, Therapy in Motion

nele@openfloor.org
My Website

Rivi Diamond
Founding Member, Teacher

rivi@openfloor.org
My Website

Sarah Davies
Founding Member, Teacher – Libido & Art in Motion

sarah@openfloor.org
My Website

Sue Rickards
Founding Member, Teacher

sue@openfloor.org
My Website

Tim Stephenson
Founding Member, Teacher

tim@trinitystreet.com

Vic Cooper
Founder, Teacher

vic@openfloor.org

Search By:

Faculty filter
Alex Nikiforov

alex@freedom-dance.com

Ann Shuptrine
Working Member, Teacher

havcouragetoo@gmail.com

Anneli Molin-Skelton
Working Member, Teacher

anneli@spiritweaves.com
My Website

Audrey Boss
Working Member, Teacher in Training

audrey@openfloor.org
My Website

Bodhi Hunt
Working Member, Teacher, Therapy in Motion

breathmoves@gmail.com

Carol McInerney
Working Member, Teacher

info@themovingbody.ie
My Website

Christine Havens
Working Member, Teacher, Therapy in Motion

christine@openfloor.org
My Website

Claire Alexander

claire@openfloor.org

Deb Marois
Working Member, Teacher

deb@convergecrt.com
My Website

Heather Ehlers
Working Member, Teacher

heather@awakemotion.com
My Website

Imraan Ismail
Working Member, Teacher

imraani@gmail.com

Jake Potter

jake@openfloor.org

Jane Belshaw
Working Member, Teacher

jane@openfloor.org
My Website

Jenny Macke
Working Member, Teacher

info@jennymacke.com
My Website

Joseph Machado
Working Member, Libido and Therapy in Motion Teacher

sfsomaticeducator@gmail.com
My Website

Juliana Barrett
Working Member, Teacher

barrett.juliana@yahoo.de
My Website

Karyn Gartner
Working Member, Teacher

karyn@mandala-cfta.org
My Website

Kit Pappenheimer
Working Member, Teacher

kitpap@gmail.com
My Website

Leah Brooks
Working Member

leah@openfloor.org

Liat Lev-Sokal
Working Member, Teacher

liat@openfloor.org

Majero Bouman
Working Member

majero@gmail.com

Marisu Rimoldi
Working Member, Teacher, Therapy in Motion

marisurimoldi@gmail.com
My Website

Maryanne Comaroto Ph.D.CCHT
Working Member, Teacher, Therapy in Motion

maryannelive@gmail.com
My Website

Nick Walsh
Working Member, Teacher

info@nickwalsh.net
My Website

Nishta Matarese
Working Member, Teacher

nishta@ConsciousDanceItaly.com
My Website

Sietska Venema
Working Member, Teacher

sietske@openfloor.org
My Website

Stacey Butcher
Working Member, Teacher

staceydancing@gmail.com
My Website

Zuza Engler
Working Member, Teacher

events@zuzaengler.com
My Website

Search By:

Faculty filter
Amala Petra Storm

openfloor@amala-dance.com
My Website

Amanda Simmonds

simmonds.amanda@rocketmail.com

Amy Wigg

amy@mindfulnessdance.co.uk

Angela Griffiths

angela.g@hotmail.co.uk

Anja Gysin

meinlebenstanz@gmx.ch
My Website

Anna Schricker

anna@bewegungsspielraum.net
My Website

Annie Aneecha Neve

annie.aneecha@gmail.com

Arjan Bouw
Libido Teacher

arjanbouw@gmail.com

Beatrice Fischer

fischer.b1@bluewin.ch

Beatrice Kraus

office@herztanz.at
My Website

Becca Parkinson

becca@movinglandscapes.org
My Website

Benoit Robert

benoit@leprochainpas.be
My Website

Benson Scott

benson@openfloorportland.com

Beth Ullrich

bethopenfloor@gmail.com

Bettina Jespersen

bettina.jespersen@findhorn.cc
My Website

Bettina Leuckert

bettina.leuckert@web.de

Caitriona Nic Nic Ghiollaphadraig

caitronia@embodiedbrain.ie
My Website

Carla Sonia Godinho

info@openfloorportugal.org
My Website

Carolyn Sinnott

sinnottcarolyn@gmail.com
My Website

Carsten Holz

carstenholz@gmail.com

Catherine Burke

cath.burke@talktalk.net
My Website

Catherine McConkie

catherine@openfloor.org

Cécile Chirat

cecilibredanse@gmail.com
My Website

Celia Bray

celia.bray@zoho.com
My Website

Charlotte O’Donnell-Young

charlotte@charlotteyoung.com.au

Cherie Felzer

weavingpathways@gmail.com
My Website

Christian Krumb

ckrumb@gmail.com
My Website

Christina Fanizzi

openfloorphiladelphia@gmail.com
My Website

Clement De Senarclens

danceopenfloor@gmail.com
My Website

Cliona O Conaill

cliona@earthbeats.co.uk

Corrie Drijver

corrie.drijver@gmail.com
My Website

Courtney Stammler

courtney@ourdancefloor.com
My Website

Daniel Dutordoir

daniel.dutordoir@telenet.be

Devi Rada Rageth

devirada@bluewin.ch
My Website

Di Hinds

dihiwi25@gmail.com

Duncan Green

duncan.photo@yahoo.com
My Website

Eadaoin Ni Challarain

enichallarain@hotmail.com
My Website

Edith Avni

edith.avni@gmail.com

Eeva Kallis

etamming@gmail.com
My Website

Elizabeth Barnum
Libido Teacher

elizabeth_barnum@hotmail.com

Farshid Farrahi M.D.

openflooralchemy@gmail.com
My Website

Frederic Marwood

fredericmarwood@gmail.com
My Website

Garance Monzies

garancem@msn.com
My Website

Gay Murphy

gay@joyfuldance.co.uk
My Website

Geash Bowler

geash@geashyogadance.com

Gunvor Brandt Hansen

gunvorbrandt@hotmail.com
My Website

Hana Stamatovic

hanastamatovict@gmail.com

Hanne Tjersland

hanne_ht88@hotmail.com
My Website

Helen Bohan
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

helen@openfloor.org

Henry Fowkes

henry.fowkes@gmail.com

Hester Phillips

hester@snap.net.nz

Hilde Decat

hilde.decat@telenet.be

Idit Dotan Rose

roseidit@gmail.com

Ingrid K’lle

dance@coreconnexion.co.nz
My Website

Jaana Niva

jaananiva@gmail.com
My Website

Jacco Opheikens

openfloor@xs4all.nl
My Website

Jacqui Chan

jacqschan@gmail.com
My Website

Jaime Howell

jaimeopeningminds@gmail.com
My Website

Jan Jeans

janjeans@mac.com
My Website

Jo Cobbett

jo@movinground.com

Jo Hardy

johardy@freeuk.com
My Website

Jody Mosher

ouzeljig@gmail.com

Johanna Risse

dansejohanna@gmail.com
My Website

Johanna Stein

openfloorvancouver@gmail.com
My Website

Jonas Klingberg
Libido Teacher

info@bodymoves.se
My Website

K’Lea Andreas

klea@kleaandreas.com
My Website

Kabba Anand

kabba@hawaii.rr.com

Kaili Blacklock-Hind

kailibh@gmail.com

Kathleen Jones

kath@kathjones.co.uk

Kelsaya Antony

kelsayasahara@gmail.com

Kerry-Ann Stanton

kerryann@inspirita.co.nz

Killian Strong

killianstrong@hotmail.com

Kristen Widmark

kristenapril@gmail.com
My Website

Laure Noterman

movementiskey@icloud.com
My Website

Lina Kriskova

lina.openfloor@gmail.com

Linda Kant

linda@phoenixdance.eu
My Website

Lisa Corston

lisacorston41@gmail.com
My Website

Liz Baron Cohen

liztheurbandoctor@yahoo.co.uk

Liz Gleeson

lizgleeson@hotmail.com
My Website

Lynn Fleischman

lynn@dancemoveconnect.com
My Website

Madhuma Thompson

madhumadance@gmail.com
My Website

Maggi Feehan

maggif2012@gmail.com
My Website

Margaret Wagner

margaret@margaretwagner.com
My Website

Mari Ljungqvist

ljungqvistmari@gmail.com
My Website

Mari Mahinay

psyche_in_motion@yahoo.com

Marijke Minnaard

openfloorzwolle@gmail.com

Martha Sharples

lily.mbs@gmail.com

Martin Julich

martinpalden@gmail.com

Melina Steinhart

melina.steinhart@gmail.com
My Website

Melissa Herst

me@melissaherst.com

Michael McFarland

michaelmcf@me.com

Monika Korschner

info@danshetlevennu.nl
My Website

Nadine Bloemen

nadinebloemen@gmail.com
My Website

Nicole Porter

nicoleporter3@gmail.com

Olivier Schouteten

soinopee@gmail.com
My Website

Paz Diaz
Teacher

danzan-do@danzan-do.es
My Website

Pippa Le Lievre

dancing.spirit@hotmail.com

Raduca Vojackova

raduca.vojackova@gmail.com
My Website

Rata Gordon

rata.gordon@gmail.com

Ruke Wyler

rukewyler@bluewin.ch
My Website

Sacha Paddy

sachapaddy@yahoo.co
My Website

Salma Darling

one@beingnature.org
My Website

Sarah Blagg

breathedanceart@gmail.com

Sarah Naomi

sarah@sarahnaomi.ch
My Website

Sarena Wolfaard

sarena@movetobestill.com
My Website

Saryo van Lakerveld

saryo@kpnmail.nl

Shelley Hermon
Teacher

shelley@firefly-pictures.com

Simon Yearwood

simon@thefloorisopen.com
My Website

Sophie De Tollenaere

info@embracedance.com
My Website

Sophie Campagne

sophiecampagne@hotmail.com

Sue Kuhn

kuhn.sue@gmail.com

Sybille Feint-Biedert

sybille@stonearrow.co.nz
My Website

Tamara Romaniuk
Teacher | Art in Motion

tamara@livingfromyoursoul.org
My Website

Teresa Reid

rootedandrising.global@gmail.com
My Website

Teri McNeil

dance.grl@hotmail.com
My Website

Trudes Tango

tangopottery@yahoo.com

Valerie Hope Cherrin

dreamin2being@gmail.com
My Website

Verena Holscher

verenaholscher@gmx.de
My Website

Vinciane Nyssen

vinciane@dance-vibrations.be
My Website

Willemijn De Dreu

info@dansendhart.nl
My Website

Yanz Peter

pyanz@hotmail.com