MOVE WITH US

MOVE WITH US

600-header-faculty

Search By:

Faculty filter
Alex Nikiforov
London and Moscow Russia, United Kingdom
Teacher

alex@freedom-dance.com

Aliza Rothman
Bay Area California, USA
Teacher

alizajoy@yahoo.com

Amala Petra Storm
Stuttgart, Germany
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

openfloor@amala-dance.com
My Website

Amanda Simmonds
Worthing, West Sussex, United Kingdom
Teacher

simmonds.amanda@rocketmail.com

Amy Wigg
London, United Kingdom
Teacher

amy@mindfulnessdance.co.uk

Andrea Juhan Ph.D.
Big Sur, California, California, USA
Founder, Teacher – Encounter, Therapy in Motion & Libido

andrea@openfloor.org

Andrea Klötzing
Wuppertal, Köln, Germany
Teacher

a.kloetzing@gmx.de
My Website

Angela Griffiths
London, United Kingdom
Teacher

angela.g@hotmail.co.uk

Anja Gysin
Solothurn, Switzerland
Teacher

meinlebenstanz@gmx.ch
My Website

Ann Shuptrine
London, United Kingdom
Working Member, Teacher

havcouragetoo@gmail.com

Anna Schricker
Feldkirh, Austria
Teacher

anna@bewegungsspielraum.net
My Website

Anne Hurst
Auckland, New Zealand
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

ahurst2020@gmail.com
My Website

Anneli Molin-Skelton
Port Townsend, Washington USA
Working Member, Teacher – Therapy in Motion

anneli@spiritweaves.com
My Website

Annie Neve
Santorini, Greece
Teacher

annie.aneecha@gmail.com

Arjan Bouw
Voorst, Netherlands
Teacher – Libido

arjanbouw@gmail.com

Ashleigh Shepherd
Berkeley, California, USA, California, USA

ashleigh.shepherd@gmail.com

Audrey Boss
London, United Kingdom
Working Member, Teacher

audrey@openfloor.org
My Website

Beatrice Fischer
Wintherthur, Switzerland
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

fischer.b1@bluewin.ch

Beatrice Kraus
Saltzburg, Austria

office@herztanz.at
My Website

Becca Parkinson
London, United Kingdom

becca@movinglandscapes.org
My Website

Bence Gaspar
Tübingen, Germany
Teacher

gasparben@gmail.com

Benoit Robert
Brabant Wallon & Namur, Belgium

benoit@leprochainpas.be
My Website

Benson Scott
Oregon, Portland USA

benson@openfloorportland.com

Beth Hird
Kihei, Hawaii, USA
Teacher

beth.hird@mac.com

Beth Ullrich
San Rafael, California, California, USA
Teacher

bethopenfloor@gmail.com

Bettina Jespersen
Findorn & Sao Paulo Brazil, Scotland

bettina.jespersen@findhorn.cc
My Website

Bettina Leuckert
Berlin, Germany

info@bettina-leuckert.com

Bodhi Hunt
London, United Kingdom
Teacher, Therapy in Motion, Working member

breathmoves@gmail.com

Caitlin Wood
Sydney & Melbourne, Australia
Teacher

blackcockatoostudio@gmail.com
My Website

Caitriona Nic Ghiollaphadraig
Countrywide, Ireland
Teacher Embodied Presence/Embodied Brain

caitriona@embodiedbrain.ie
My Website

Carla Sonia Godinho
Lisbon, Portugal

carla.godinho@cgterapiaemovimento.com
My Website

Carol McInerney
Dublin, Ireland
Working Member, Teacher

info@themovingbody.ie
My Website

Carolyn Sinnott
Dublin, Ireland
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

sinnottcarolyn@gmail.com
My Website

Carsten Holz
Hong Kong, Hong Kong

carstenholz@gmail.com

Catherine Burke
London, United Kingdom

cath.burke@talktalk.net
My Website

Catherine Elvinger
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Teacher

celvinger@pt.lu

Catherine McConkie
San Francisco Bay Area, California USA

catherine@openfloor.org

Cathy Ryan
Cork, Ireland
Founding Member, Teacher – Libido & Art in Motion

cathy@humans-being.co.uk
My Website

Cécile Chirat
Angers, France

cecilibredanse@gmail.com
My Website

Celia Bray
Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

celia.bray@zoho.com
My Website

Charlotte O’Donnell-Young
Melbourne, Australia

charlotte@charlotteyoung.com.au

Cherie Atchison
Palmer, AK, USA
Teacher

danceinreverence@gmail.com

Cherie Felzer
Oakland & Hilo, California USA
Teacher, Therapy In Motion

weavingpathways@gmail.com
My Website

Chiara Pietroboni
Chur & Domat/Ems, Switzerland
Teacher

chiarapietroboni@yahoo.it

Christian Krumb
Paris, France
Teacher, Therapy In Motion

ckrumb@gmail.com
My Website

Christina Fanizzi
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania USA

openfloorphiladelphia@gmail.com
My Website

Christine Havens
Bainbridge Island, Washington USA
Working Member, Teacher, Therapy in Motion

christine@openfloor.org
My Website

Christoph Rank
Vienna, Austria
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

christoph.rank@gmail.com

Claire Alexander
Mountain View, USA
Teacher

claire@inbodied.com
My Website

Claudia Pichl
Vienna, Austria
Teacher, Therapy In Motion

info@claudiapichl.at

Clement de Senarclens
Geneva, Switzerland

danceopenfloor@gmail.com
My Website

Cliona O Conaill
Stroud, United Kingdom

cliona@earthbeats.co.uk

Corinne Julve
,

corinnejulve2@gmail.com

Corrie Drijver
Leiden, Holland

corrie.drijver@gmail.com
My Website

Courtney Stammler
Long Beach, California USA

courtney@ourdancefloor.com
My Website

Cynthia Kennedy
Olympia, Washington USA
Founding Member, Teacher – Libido

cynthia@openfloor.org

Daniel Dutordoir
Gent-Ronse, Belgium

daniel.dutordoir@telenet.be

Deb Marois
Sacramento, California, USA
Working Member, Teacher

deb@convergecrt.com
My Website

Deborah Jay-Lewin
Findhorn, Scotland
Founding Member, Teacher, Therapy in Motion

deborah@vitalmoves.co.uk
My Website

Devi Rada Rageth
Zurich, Switzerland
Teacher, Therapy In Motion

devirada@bluewin.ch
My Website

Di Hinds
Cambridge, England, United Kingdom

dihiwi25@gmail.com

Doris Fassler
Wolkersdorf, Vienna, Austria
Teacher

fassler.d@aon.at

Duncan Green
Olympia, Washington USA

duncan.photo@yahoo.com
My Website

Eadaoin Ni Challarain
Sligo, Ireland

enichallarain@hotmail.com
My Website

Edith Avni
Beer-Sheva, Israel
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

edith.avni@gmail.com

Eeva Kallis
Tallinn, Estonia

etamming@gmail.com
My Website

Eileen Murray
Cork & Eskilstuna, Ireland & Sweden
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

eileenmurray100@gmail.com

Elizabeth Barnum
Grand Rapids, Michigan USA
Teacher – Libido

elizabeth_barnum@hotmail.com

Fabienne ANTONIETTI
Geneva, Switzerland
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

f.antonietti@sunrise.ch

Farshid Farrahi M.D.
Berkeley and San Francisco Bay Area, USA
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

openflooralchemy@gmail.com
My Website

Felicity Yellin
Nelson, New Zealand
Teacher – Libido

fel.yellin@gmail.com

Françoise Duperoux
Brussels, Belgium
Teacher

francoise.duperoux@gmail.com
My Website

Frederic Marwood
Lausanne and Vevey, Switzerland

fredericmarwood@gmail.com
My Website

Garance Monzies
Paris, France

garancem@msn.com
My Website

Gay Murphy
London, England, United Kingdom

gay@joyfuldance.co.uk
My Website

Geash Bowler
Byronshire, NSW, Australia

geash@geashyogadance.com

Geordie Jahner
New Zealand, New Zealand
Founding Member, Teacher

geordie@openfloor.org
My Website

Géraldine Mercier
Basil, France
Teacher

mercier.geraldine@gmail.com
My Website

Gili Gabbay Kishblum
, Israel
Teacher

giligabbay@gmail.com

Griet Verstraete
Vienna, Austria
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

griet.verstraete@gmail.com
My Website

gulsun zeytinoglu
Instanbul, Turkey
Teacher – Therapy in Motion

gulsun.zeytinoglu@gmail.com

Gunvor Brandt Hansen
Copenhagen, Denmark

gunvorbrandt@hotmail.com
My Website

Hana Stamatovic
Belgrade, Serbia

hanastamatovict@gmail.com

Hanne Tjersland
, Austria/Norway

hanne_ht88@hotmail.com
My Website

Heather Ehlers
Los Angeles & Hong Kong, California USA
Working Member, Teacher

heather@awakemotion.com
My Website

Heike Fincke
Hamburg, Germany
Teacher

heike@fincke.tv
My Website

Helen Bohan
Cork, Ireland
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

helen@openfloor.org

Henry Fowkes
Melbourne, Australia

henry.fowkes@gmail.com

Hester Hudig
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Teacher, Therapy in Motion, Working Member

welkom@hesterhudig.nl

Hester Phillips
Nelson, New Zealand
Teacher, Therapy In Motion

hester@snap.net.nz

Hester Slagman
Den Haag, Netherlands
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

info@2BMoved.nu
My Website

Hilde Decat
Gent-Ronse, Belgium

hilde.decat@telenet.be

Idit Dotan Rose
, Greece and Israel

roseidit@gmail.com

Imraan Ismail
Brussels, Belgium
Working Member, Teacher

imraani@gmail.com

Ingrid K’lle
Wellington, New Zealand

dance@coreconnexion.co.nz
My Website

Ingrid Rose Nagl
Auckland, New Zealand
Teacher, Therapy In Motion

ingridrose_nagl@yahoo.com

Irit Ziv-Ron
Tel Aviv, Israel
Founding Member, Teacher, Therapy in Motion

iritzr@bezeqint.net

Jaana Niva
Helsinki and Suomi, Finland

jaananiva@gmail.com
My Website

Jacco Opheikens
Deventer, Netherlands

openfloor@xs4all.nl
My Website

Jacqui Chan
Coromandel, New Zealand

jacqschan@gmail.com
My Website

Jaime Howell
Nelson, New Zealand

jaimeopeningminds@gmail.com
My Website

Jake Potter
Melbourne, Australia
Working Member, Teacher

jake@openfloor.org
My Website

Jan Jeans
Christchurch, New Zealand
Teacher, Therapy In Motion

janjeans@mac.com
My Website

Jane Belshaw
London, England, United Kingdom
Working Member, Teacher

jane@openfloor.org
My Website

Jane Christophers
Waiheke Island, New Zealand
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

jane.christophers@gmail.com

Jane Tyrrell
Victoria, Australia
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

tyrrell.jane@internode.on.net

Jenny Baer
Berlin, Germany
Teacher, Therapy In Motion

kontakt@jenniferbaer.de
My Website

Jenny Macke
Bellingham, Washington USA
Working Member, Teacher – Art in Motion

info@jennymacke.com
My Website

Jess Glenny
London, UK
Teacher

jess@embodyyogadance.co.uk
My Website

Jo Cobbett
Los Angeles, California USA

jo@movinground.com

Jo Hardy
Totnes, Devon, England, United Kingdom
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

johardy@freeuk.com
My Website

Jo Woods
Melbourne, Australia

jo@artfulawareness.com.au

Jody Mosher
Missoula, Montana, Montana, USA
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

ouzeljig@gmail.com

Johanna Risse
Bern, Fribourg, Switzerland

dansejohanna@gmail.com
My Website

Johanna Stein
Vancouver, Canada

openfloorvancouver@gmail.com
My Website

Jonas Klingberg
Stockholm, Sweden
Teacher – Libido

info@bodymoves.se
My Website

Joseph Machado
San Francisco, California USA
Working Member, Teacher – Libido and Therapy in Motion

sfsomaticeducator@gmail.com
My Website

Juliana Barrett
Munich, Germany
Working Member, Teacher

barrett.juliana@yahoo.de
My Website

K’Lea Andreas
Jackson, Wyoming USA

klea@kleaandreas.com
My Website

Kabba Anand
Maui, Hawaii, USA

drkabba@gmail.com

Kaia Hawkins
Kapiti Coast, Aotearoa, New Zealand
Teacher, Art in Motion

kaiakindness@gmail.com

Kaili Blacklock-Hind
Vancouver, Canada

kailibh@gmail.com

Kamla Sufi
Walnut Creek, California, USA
Teacher

kamla@kamlasufilifecoach.com
My Website

Karyn Gartner
Chicago, Illinois USA
Working Member, Teacher

karyn@mandala-cfta.org
My Website

Kathleen Jones
Frome, Somerset, England, United Kingdom

kath@kathjones.co.uk

Kathy Altman
Sausalito, California USA
Founder, Teacher – Art in Motion

kathy@openfloor.org
My Website

Kelsaya Antony
, Australia

kelsayasahara@gmail.com

Kelsey Maloney
Bellingham, USA
Teacher

kelsey.openfloor@gmail.com

Kerry-Ann Stanton
Auckland, New Zealand

kerryann@inspirita.co.nz

Killian Strong
London, England, United Kingdom
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

killianstrong@hotmail.com

Kim Vetter
Denver, Colorado, USA
Teacher

kim@kosmicdancetheatre.com
My Website

Kit Pappenheimer
Pt Richmond, California USA
Working Member, Teacher

kit@leadershipinmotion.net
My Website

Kristen Widmark
Flagstaff, Arizona USA
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

kristenapril@gmail.com
My Website

Lars Kahlenberg
Rapperswil, Switzerland
Teacher

lars_kahlenberg@hotmail.com
My Website

Laure Noterman
Bordeaux, France

movementiskey@icloud.com
My Website

Leah Brooks
San Rafael, California USA
Working Member

leah@openfloor.org

Lee McGarva
Auckland, New Zealand
Teacher

lee.anne.mcgarva@gmail.com
My Website

Liat Lev-Sokal
Byron Shire, Australia
Working Member, Teacher

liat@openfloor.org

Lina Fregeres
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Teacher

fregeres@gmail.com
My Website

Lina Kriskova
Gap, France

lina.openfloor@gmail.com

Linda Kant
Helversum, Netherlands

linda@phoenixdance.eu
My Website

Line Van Assche
Brussels, Belgium
Teacher, Art in Motion

linevanassche@gmail.com
My Website

Lisa Corston
Coromandel Town, New Zealand

lisacorston41@gmail.com
My Website

Liz Baron Cohen
London, England, United Kingdom

liztheurbandoctor@yahoo.co.uk

Liz Gleeson
Greystones, Ireland
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

lizgleeson@hotmail.com
My Website

Lori Saltzman
Sausalito, California USA
Founder, Teacher – Art in Motion & Encounter

lori@openfloor.org
My Website

Lucie Nerot
Lyon, France
Founding Member, Teacher – Art in Motion & Libido

lucie@openfloor.org
My Website

Lucy French
Melbourne, Australia
Teacher

lucyfrench@bigpond.com

Lynn Fleischman
Tucson, Arizona USA

lynn@dancemoveconnect.com
My Website

Madhuma Thompson
Melbourne, Australia

madhumadance@gmail.com
My Website

Maggi Feehan
Victoria, Canada
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

maggif2012@gmail.com
My Website

Majero Bouman
Toronto, Canada
Working Member

majero@openfloor.org

Margaret Wagner
Larkspur, California USA

margaret@margaretwagner.com
My Website

Mari Ljungqvist
Stockholm and Mallora, Spain, Sweden
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

ljungqvistmari@gmail.com
My Website

Mari Mahinay
Lawrence, Kansas USA
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

psyche_in_motion@yahoo.com

Marijke Minnaard
Zwolle, Netherlands

openfloorzwolle@gmail.com

Marisu Rimoldi
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Working Member, Teacher, Therapy in Motion

marisurimoldi@gmail.com
My Website

Martha Sharples
Haverford and Philadelphia, Pennsylvania USA

lily.mbs@gmail.com

Martin Julich
Aberdeen, Scotland

martinpalden@gmail.com

Maryanne Comaroto Ph.D.CCHT
Greeanbrae, United States
Working Member, Teacher, Therapy in Motion

Comaroto
My Website

Masha Kozlovskaya
Moscow, Russia
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

mariakoz@yandex.ru

Melina Steinhart
Vienna, Austria

melina.steinhart@gmail.com
My Website

Melissa Herst
San Francisco, California USA

me@melissaherst.com

Michael McFarland
San Rafael, California USA

michaelmcf@me.com

Michael Samsel
,

samselmichael@gmail.com

Mira Schauble
London, United Kingdom
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

miraschauble@hotmail.com

Monika Korschner
Amstelveen, Netherlands
Working Member, Teacher – Libido

info@danshetlevennu.nl
My Website

Myrto Legaki
Athens, Greece

mlegaki@gmail.com
My Website

Nadine Bloemen
Borgloon, Belgium

nadinebloemen@gmail.com
My Website

Nele Vandezande
Moorsele (Kortrijk), Munich, Hilversum, Belgium
Founding Member, Teacher, Therapy in Motion

nele@openfloor.org
My Website

Nick Walsh
Sheffield, England, United Kingdom
Working Member, Teacher

info@nickwalsh.net
My Website

Nicole Porter
Kyoto, Japan

nicoleporter3@gmail.com

Nishta Matarese
Florence, Italy
Working Member, Art in Motion, Teacher

Nishta@ConsciousDanceItaly.com
My Website

Olga Makovetska
Český Krumlov, Czech Republic

olivamakova@gmail.com
My Website

Olivier Schouteten
Brussels, Belgium
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

soinopee@gmail.com
My Website

Paz Diaz
Santander, Spain
Teacher

danzan@danzan-do.es
My Website

Peter Yanz
,
Teacher, Libido

pyanz@hotmail.com

Pippa Le Lievre
Coromandel Peninsula, New Zealand

dancing.spirit@hotmail.com

Polly Triplat
Truckee, California, USA

pollytahoe@gmail.com
My Website

Raduca Vojackova
Prague, Czech Republic

raduca.vojackova@gmail.com
My Website

Rata Gordon
Auckland, New Zealand

rata.gordon@gmail.com

Rivi Diamond
Jerusalem, Israel
Founding Member, Teacher, Therapy in Motion

rivi@openfloor.org
My Website

Ruke Wyler
Bern, Switzerland
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

rukewyler@bluewin.ch
My Website

Sacha Paddy
Auckland, New Zealand

sachapaddy@yahoo.co
My Website

Salma Darling
London, England and Fairfax, USA, United Kingdom
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

one@beingnature.org
My Website

Sarah Blagg
Sheffield, England, United Kingdom

breathedanceart@gmail.com

Sarah Davies
London, England, United Kingdom
Founding Member, Teacher – Libido & Art in Motion

sarah@openfloor.org
My Website

Sarah Edwards
Raglan, New Zealand
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

sarahedwardscounselling@gmail.com

Sarah Naomi
Vevey Sion and Geneva, Switzerland

sarah@sarahnaomi.ch
My Website

Sarah Winter
Melbourne, Australia
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

sarah@artfulawareness.com.au
My Website

Sarena Wolfaard
Edinburgh, Scotland
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

sarena@movetobestill.com
My Website

Saryo van Lakerveld
Delgauw, Netherlands

saryo@kpnmail.nl

Shelley Hermon
Herzeliya, Israel
Teacher

shelley@firefly-pictures.com

Shelley Kilcoyne
Atascadero, United States

Brooks

Sibylle Halder
Vienna, Austria
Teacher, Therapy in Motion

sibylle.halder@aon.at

Sietske Venema
Driebergen, Netherlands
Working Member, Teacher, Mentor

sietske@openfloor.org
My Website

Simon Yearwood
Faro, Portugal

simon@thefloorisopen.com
My Website

Sophie Blanquet
Lausanne, Switzerland
Teacher, Therapy in Motion & Art in Motion

info@soma-psy.ch
My Website

Sophie Campagne
Ile d’Oléron, France

sophiecampagne@hotmail.com

Sophie De Tollenaere
Zwevegem (Kortrijk), Belgium
Teacher

info@embracedance.be
My Website

Stacey Butcher
Fairfax, California USA
Working Member, Teacher

staceydancing@gmail.com
My Website

Sue Kuhn
Bath, England, United Kingdom

kuhn.sue@gmail.com

Sue Rickards
London, England, United Kingdom
Founding Member, Teacher

sue@openfloor.org
My Website

Sybille Feint-Biedert
Takaka, New Zealand

sybille@stonearrow.co.nz
My Website

Tamar Lehman
Jerusalem, Israel
Teacher, Therapy In Motion

tamar@eyni.co.il

Tamara Borovica
Melbourne, Australia
Teacher

tamara.borovica@gmail.com

Tamara Romaniuk
Berlin, Germany and Poland
Teacher | Art in Motion

openfloor@tamararomaniuk.com
My Website

Tammy Vardi
, Israel

tammyvardi@gmail.com

Tarangita Yasue Tanaka
San Rafael, California USA

hitarangita@yahoo.com
My Website

Teresa Reid
St. Paul & Minneapolis, Minnesota USA

rootedandrising.global@gmail.com
My Website

Teri McNeil
Melbourne, Australia

dance.grl@hotmail.com
My Website

Theva Indrasenan
Perth, Australia
Teacher

dheva72@hotmail.com
My Website

Tim Loughnan
Byron Bay, Australia
Teacher

tlcreate@hotmail.com
My Website

Tim Stephenson
Bali, Indonesia
Founding Member, Teacher

tim@trinitystreet.com

Trudes Tango
Olympia, Washington USA

tangopottery@yahoo.com

Valerie Hope Cherrin
Tucson, Arizona USA

dreamin2being@gmail.com
My Website

Verena Holscher
Schaffhausen, Switzerland

verenaholscher@gmx.de
My Website

Vic Cooper
Big Sur, California USA
Founder, Teacher

vic@openfloor.org

Vinciane Nyssen
Liege, Belgium

vinciane@dance-vibrations.be
My Website

Willemijn De Dreu
Voorst, Netherlands
Teacher – Libido

info@dansendhart.nl
My Website

Zuza Engler
San Francisco Bay Area, California USA
Working Member, Teacher, Therapy in Motion

events@zuzaengler.com
My Website